2016-2017 Board Members Announced

• The BCCS Annual Meeting was held June 18, 2016, during which the following board officers were elected:

Jana Lillie, president

Patricia Gardner, vice president

Lori Jerome, secretary

• New board members: Laurie Gormley, Matt Edwards, Stephanie Paul and Chris Richmond

• Continuing board members:

John VanVoorhis, treasurer

Janice Leslie, membership

Shauna Del Prete, librarian

Dolores Kimball, tickets

Ron Bovie, Michael Downs, Tim Finney and Linda Sherman White

• Many thanks to outgoing board members:

Jamie Franklin, Susan Lamb and Linda Putney

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.